Aside

A very successful KCWC day 3 for me over here on Pins and Needles ! The second shirt in my mismatched matching set was finished today. I am in love with the pockets on the arms. The boys wore their shirts today and it is just super cute, thinking I’ll be making more mismatched sets.

My actual sewing time for the second shirt was over 2 hours (that’s strait time subtracting snack making and a phone call from grandma.) Its also a  flashback tee from Rae of made by Rae this time in a size 2T. The fabric for both shirts is from 3 different T-shirts gifted to me from friends to my up-cycle pile. I wanted to do something cool when I noticed how well the colours co-ordinated.



KCWC day 3

One response »

  1. Pingback: Mis-Matched Reglans | Lemons are for Licking

Leave a Reply

